top of page
Search
  • carolinetoop0

About Me

Welcome to my blog dedicated to all things learning!


I am a Registered Physiotherapist currently working in private practice orthopaedics in Vancouver, BC. In recent years, I have been drawn more and more toward mentorship and teaching opportunities within my field. This began with mentoring students in my own clinical environment, and progressed to working with the UBC Department of Physical Therapy as a Clinical Skills Assistant. Through these opportunities I have developed a keen interest in facilitating learning through the variety of learning styles that each student prefers. I am looking forward to furthering my knowledge in this area and expanding my skills into curriculum development and online education facilitation. I look forward to learning from all of you and hearing more about your diverse backgrounds and perspectives.

3 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page